How do I remove a provider from my team?

To remove a provider from your team, click on the menu icon in the upper right corner, click on My Profile, then My Team.  Click the small blue circle with a white V in it to the right of the person's username, and choose 'remove profile'.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
If you have any questions about this feature, please contact support by clicking here.
Powered by Zendesk