How do I delete my account?

If you feel MyDepressionTeam site isn’t for you, click the menu icon in the upper right corner (to the right of your picture), go to “Settings”, then “Account Settings”. Below the  “Blocked Users” section, you can click on ‘Deactivate My Account’ and complete the process to request deletion.

Your profile will be deactivated and removed from MyDepressionTeam.

We will hold your MyDepressionTeam account for 10 days, and should you log in at any time during that period, you profile and content will be reinstated. After that, all your data will be permanently deleted. If you have any questions, please let us know at support@mydepressionteam.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request
If you have any questions about this feature, please contact support by clicking here.
Powered by Zendesk